Skip to Content


The election will decide your next Student Body President, Vice President and Senators who will represent you for the upcoming 2018-2019 academic year. Filing will remain open until January 19th at 5:00 pm. If you have any questions please contact one of the following:

John Garcia (Supreme Court Chief Justice):

Connor Clegg (Student Body President):

Alec Garza: (Chief of Staff):