Skip to Content

The Senate

The Senate is composed of elected student representatives. The senators serve two year terms in the senate. Half of the seats are up for election each academic year. The represented colleges of the senate are from McCoy, Fine Arts and Communications, Liberal Arts, Applied Arts, Health Professions, Science and Engineering, Education, and University.