Skip to Content


Student Body Executives

These student representatives are annually elected
by the Student Body.

Headshot of Student Body President


Catching Valentinis-Dee

Headshot of Student Body Vice President

Vice President

Andrew Florence


Chief of Staff: Hannah Nunley

Director of Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion: Vacant

Attorney General: Corey F. Benbow

Director of Finance: Vacant

Director of Government Affairs: Vacant

Director of Programming: Vacant

Director of Freshman Council: Vacant

Director of Marketing and Outreach: Vacant